Warning: A non-numeric value encountered in /home/customer/www/openrangegrill.com/public_html/wp-content/themes/Divi/functions.php on line 5763

Upcoming Events

Date/Time Event
Wednesday Oct 09
7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Team Trivia with B.A.R. Trivia
Open Range Southwest Grill, Sugar Grove Illinois
Team Trivia with B.A.R. Trivia
Wednesday Oct 16
7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Team Trivia with B.A.R. Trivia
Open Range Southwest Grill, Sugar Grove Illinois
Team Trivia with B.A.R. Trivia
Saturday Oct 19
7:30 pm - 11:30 pm
Karaoke at Open Range with Sundowner Entertainment
Open Range Southwest Grill, Sugar Grove Illinois
Karaoke at Open Range with Sundowner Entertainment
Wednesday Oct 23
7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Team Trivia with B.A.R. Trivia
Open Range Southwest Grill, Sugar Grove Illinois
Team Trivia with B.A.R. Trivia
Wednesday Oct 30
7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Team Trivia with B.A.R. Trivia
Open Range Southwest Grill, Sugar Grove Illinois
Team Trivia with B.A.R. Trivia
Saturday Nov 02
7:30 pm - 11:30 pm
Karaoke at Open Range with Sundowner Entertainment
Open Range Southwest Grill, Sugar Grove Illinois
Karaoke at Open Range with Sundowner Entertainment
Wednesday Nov 06
7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Team Trivia with B.A.R. Trivia
Open Range Southwest Grill, Sugar Grove Illinois
Team Trivia with B.A.R. Trivia
Wednesday Nov 13
7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Team Trivia with B.A.R. Trivia
Open Range Southwest Grill, Sugar Grove Illinois
Team Trivia with B.A.R. Trivia
Saturday Nov 16
7:30 pm - 11:30 pm
Karaoke at Open Range with Sundowner Entertainment
Open Range Southwest Grill, Sugar Grove Illinois
Karaoke at Open Range with Sundowner Entertainment
Wednesday Nov 20
7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Team Trivia with B.A.R. Trivia
Open Range Southwest Grill, Sugar Grove Illinois
Team Trivia with B.A.R. Trivia
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8