Warning: A non-numeric value encountered in /home/customer/www/openrangegrill.com/public_html/wp-content/themes/Divi/functions.php on line 5763

Upcoming Events

Date/Time Event
Wednesday Oct 26
7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Team Trivia with B.A.R. Trivia
Open Range Southwest Grill, Sugar Grove Illinois
Team Trivia with B.A.R. Trivia
Wednesday Nov 02
7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Team Trivia with B.A.R. Trivia
Open Range Southwest Grill, Sugar Grove Illinois
Team Trivia with B.A.R. Trivia
Wednesday Nov 09
7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Team Trivia with B.A.R. Trivia
Open Range Southwest Grill, Sugar Grove Illinois
Team Trivia with B.A.R. Trivia
Wednesday Nov 16
7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Team Trivia with B.A.R. Trivia
Open Range Southwest Grill, Sugar Grove Illinois
Team Trivia with B.A.R. Trivia
Wednesday Nov 23
7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Team Trivia with B.A.R. Trivia
Open Range Southwest Grill, Sugar Grove Illinois
Team Trivia with B.A.R. Trivia
Wednesday Nov 30
7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Team Trivia with B.A.R. Trivia
Open Range Southwest Grill, Sugar Grove Illinois
Team Trivia with B.A.R. Trivia
Wednesday Dec 07
7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Team Trivia with B.A.R. Trivia
Open Range Southwest Grill, Sugar Grove Illinois
Team Trivia with B.A.R. Trivia
Wednesday Dec 14
7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Team Trivia with B.A.R. Trivia
Open Range Southwest Grill, Sugar Grove Illinois
Team Trivia with B.A.R. Trivia
Saturday Dec 17
7:30 pm - 10:30 pm
Karaoke with Sundowner Entertainment
Open Range Southwest Grill, Sugar Grove Illinois
Karaoke with Sundowner Entertainment
Wednesday Dec 21
7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Team Trivia with B.A.R. Trivia
Open Range Southwest Grill, Sugar Grove Illinois
Team Trivia with B.A.R. Trivia
1 2 3 4 5